Liebster Award

Hello readers!

I have been nominated for my first Liebster Award ! I’m so excited . Thank you so much Emily for nominating me.

liebsteraward

The rules of the Libster Award (copied from Emily’s blog):

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog — by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”. (Note that the best way to do this is to save the image to your own computer and then upload it to your blog post.)
  3. Answer 11 questions about yourself, which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.
  4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award and have less than 200 followers. (Note that you can always ask the blog owner this since not all blogs display a widget that lets the readers know this information!)
  6. Create a new list of questions for the bloggers to answer, and list them in your post. Once you have written and published it, you then have to inform the people/blogs that you nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn about it.

11 random facts about me:

  1. I want to go too New York
  2. I listen to music everyday. Can’t live without it!
  3. I ‘m not good in any sports.
  4. I’m a “Cat Lady”
  5. I love watching old TV shows like friends and sisters.
  6. My favorite band is The Rolling Stones
  7. My favorite writers are Penny L .Howe , Tatatina De Rosnay and John Green.
  8. I don’t have any favorite genre of music.
  9. I have been blogging 2 years on WordPress.
  10. I play the keyboard
  11. I have a “studio” with my best friend, called Foreverzstudio 

Emily’s questions:
What is your favorite perfume? The Fame by Lady Gaga

What’s the first thing you notice when you meet someone new? Their smile.

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go and why? New York , because “Concrete jungle where dreams are made of.There’s nothing you can’t do” and my best friend and  I have always dreamed of it.

What 3 foods would you need if you were on a deserted island? 3 foods I would need are chocolate , chili nuts and pizza.
What was the last movie, tv show, or book that made you cry?  The last movie that made me cry was The Last Song and as well as the book.
Who is your idol? I have so many idols , but If I had to choose I would say Lady Gaga.
If you had a time machine, what time period would you like to travel to and why? I would have traveled to the future , because I would like to see where I would be.
What are your hobbies and which is your favorite? Making scrapbooks and collage.
If you had to pick, which movie would you love to be the main character in? If I had to pick ( + this is the only movie that crossed my mind) I would pick “The Bling Ring” and I would like to be  the main character which is Rebecca.
What possession of yours are you most attached to? My Ipad.
What is your favorite way to style your hair? I use the straightener a lot. So I guess that says it all.

My Nominees:

Questions for my nominees:

  1. What’s your biggest dream?
  2. What’s your goals for this year?
  3. Your favorite band or artist?
  4. Favorite blog?
  5. What’s your favorite quote and why?
  6. Your advice for bloggers?

– Tina

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

