My third Liebster award!

img_1485

A huge thanks to Chantal for nominating me! and I most say that your new hair style suit you 😉 .
This is my third Liebster award and it’s my third year at WordPress. What a coincidence? Let’s do this!

The Rules

1. Thank and acknowledge the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions the blogger gave you.
3. Give 11 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 7-11 bloggers with less than 200 followers.
5. Notify the people you nominated.
6. Give approximately 7 to 11 questions for nominees to answer.

The questions from Chantal

1. What qualities do you like in other people?

That they got a sense of humor, optimistic , thoughtful and smart.

2. How does it feel to be loved?
It feels great.

3. What color lipstick or colour lip product is your favourite?
I have this gosh lip liner that I’m in love with. It’s a dark red-ish color

4. Do you love makeup or fashion (clothes) more?
I will have to say fashion.

5. Would you sell your soul to someone and have everything you want in this world, or would you keep your soul and suffer your whole life and die poor?

That was a difficult question. I would have kept my soul and suffered my whole life and die poor , if that was my only choice. Because what am I , with out a soul? nothing.

6. What did you eat last?

Leftovers from yesterday.

7. Would you share it with me?

Sure 🙂

11 facts about me

  1. First thing first, I’m a blogger
  2. I’m forgetful, I always forget something and have to go in and out the door 20 times before I’m ready to go.
  3. My favorite food is pizza
  4. I have wayyy to many rings
  5. One thing I always carry around with me, is a book.
  6. My favorite films are The last song , Begin again and many more.
  7.  I love cats, food & music.
  8. I’m a dreamer
  9. Living in New York is the dream
  10. I try my best everyday to only be focusing on the postie in life 🙂
  11. I have to write things down so I don’t forget it. Again, I’m forgetful.

I nominate

Here are my 7 questions for my nominated  

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What’s your inspiration for blogging and what inspires you?
  3. What are your dreams?
  4. If you could live anywhere in this world, where would you live?
  5. What’s your favorite book?
  6. Favorite song of the moment?
  7. What’s your guilty pleasure?

11051059_801764583223846_340505996_n

I’m looking forward to be reading your answers. Good luck!

~ Tina

Leave a Reply

